[MIUI V4 Theme] "the FIRST" Theme v1.01 for MIUI ICS Builds [UPDATE 02-05-12]

Discussion in 'Theme Releases' started by raakaysh, May 2, 2012.

1. raakaysh

raakaysh Members

[​IMG]

Here is the second edition of "the FIRST" theme for MIUI v4. I had to work for many hours every day since the last release to make it more beautiful. I have seen some themes on net copying/using my resources without asking for my permission or credit. Please do not do so, or if you do, give me some credit and a backlink to the original post.

Just a bird's eye view on the screenshots will show you that the update is heavy. I have tried to theme everything and changed the icons too. Now the theme is closer to be called an iPhonish theme for MIUI. I am still not very happy with what I have done, but as the time passes, I will keep trying to make it perfect as I discover new things. I am new to Android so I think I am an under-training guy. Just hope you guys like it. Download the theme apply, and tell me via your comments if it is beautiful.

More Details here: http://droidviews.com/tag/miui-themes/

Anyways, here is the second edition of "the FIRST" theme for MIUI v4. I had to work for many hours every day since the last release to make it more beautiful. I have seen some themes on net copying/using my resources without asking for my permission or credit. Please do not do so, or if you do, give me some credit and a backlink to the original post.

Just a bird's eye view on the screenshots will show you that the update is heavy. I have tried to theme everything and changed the icons too. Now the theme is closer to be called an iPhonish theme for MIUI. I still am not very happy with what I have done, but as the time passes, I will keep trying to make it perfect as I discover new things. I am new to Android so I think I am an under-training guy. Just hope you guys like it. Download the theme apply, and tell me via your comments if it is beautiful.