New 4.5.30 Deleting email confirmation issue


z2k_

Members
Jun 5, 2014
2
0
11
#1
In 4.5.30 English language, if you delete an email on the default email app the confirmation text displays as <b>1</b>deleted.
 

MASVA

Members
Jan 20, 2014
113
70
50
#2
translators need to delete in plurals.xml
<item quantity="one">&amp;lt;b>%1$d&amp;lt;/b> deleted.</item>
to
<item quantity="one">%1$d deleted.</item>
forget to delete &
 
Last edited: