Eu rom

Hulk89

Members
Jul 31, 2022
Hi. I see everywhere 12s and 12s ultra being talked about ehen it comes to eu rom. Does these phones have the same eu rom?? Because i have bought a 12s pro but cant find anywhere a eu rom. Will it be the same for all??
Can i use 12s eurom on my 12s pro when it comes out??

Thanks for help. I bought this phone only because i was told it will be an eu rom. I hope idid roght.

Hi. I see everywhere 12s and 12s ultra being talked about ehen it comes to eu rom. Does these phones have the same eu rom?? Because i have bought a 12s pro but cant find anywhere a eu rom. Will it be the same for all??
No. Each of the devices have a separate ROM.

Can i use 12s eurom on my 12s pro when it comes out??
No.

12S series ROMs were not released by us yet.

No. Each of the devices have a separate ROM.

No.

12S series ROMs were not released by us yet.
Oh okey. Im new to this. But will you guys doan eu rom for 12s pro also???
I bought the phone becase one guy from trading shenzen said there will be an eu rom before ibought the phone. And after they said it maybe will het an eu rom.
I hope you guys will do one it would be nice.
As i said im new to this so im thankful if you and when you put down your time to do this kind of stuff for other people.

Oh okey. Im new to this. But will you guys doan eu rom for 12s pro also???
I bought the phone becase one guy from trading shenzen said there will be an eu rom before ibought the phone. And after they said it maybe will het an eu rom.
I hope you guys will do one it would be nice.
As i said im new to this so im thankful if you and when you put down your time to do this kind of stuff for other people.
Yes, we plan to release ROMs for the whole Xiaomi 12S series.

One more question. Is there any updates on this eu rom?? Or do Iupdate as usual without losing anything??
Or do i need to install the updates myself through the computer again? And do i lose anything on the phone when i do update myself??