Privacy


Mar 25, 2013
139
19
30
#1
Why, when I have disabled and stopped Google Contacts Sync (and it shows as being disabled), is Google Contacts Sync running?

Why, when I do not have Contacts synchronised, is there a connection (albeit 'Close_Wait') with Contacts Storage to Amazon in Singapore?

Are my personal contacts data being compromised to Google and/or Amazon?