Sharing from camera roll to Facebook deletes photo


Dec 9, 2011
1
0
11
#1
I have run into a little problem.

When sharing a photo from the camera roll, adding tags and uploading to Facebook, it subsequently deletes my photo from the camera roll. I notice that the photo successfully uploads to Facebook but has been completely deleted from my phone.

When I do this process through the Facebook app, the photo remains on my phone and does not get deleted.

Is this a bug with Miui? I have lose some very important photos due to this problem.

Any assistance would be appreciated.