TWRP 3.2.3-2 (unofficial) touch recovery [Lavender]

IceMan_it

Members
Aug 12, 2017
TWRP 3.2.3-2 (unofficial) touch recovery [Lavender]

- Multilingual
- Total decrypt
- MAGISK-1930 on board (Advanced ROOT / UNROOT)
- NO-VERITY-OPT-ENCRYPT on board (Advanced ROOT / UNROOT)
- UNROOT on board (Advanced ROOT / UNROOT)

Bug:
Nobody

Download: TWRP 3.2.3-2 Lavender

Source deltree: deltree Github

Installation:
1- rename the downloaded file to recovery.img
2- from terminal fastboot flash recovery recovery.img
3- enter recovery mode with the "Volume Up" + "Power" keys
4- install NO-VERITY-OPT-ENCRYPT (Advanced ROOT / UNROOT)

Last edited:
Reactions: Aaagogo

tvfxqaktf

Members
Jul 10, 2019
4- install NO-VERITY-OPT-ENCRYPT (Advanced ROOT / UNROOT)
Hi, sorry, have to preface that I’m a total noob at this.
I got to step 3 of the installation, but I have no idea where NO-VERITY-OPT-ENCRYPT is located and how to install it. There’s no option for it in the Advanced menu and I can’t find it easily in the File Manager.
Help!

Attachments

IceMan_it

Members
Aug 12, 2017
Hi, sorry, have to preface that I’m a total noob at this.
I got to step 3 of the installation, but I have no idea where NO-VERITY-OPT-ENCRYPT is located and how to install it. There’s no option for it in the Advanced menu and I can’t find it easily in the File Manager.
Help!
touch ROOT / UNROOT (top center)

tvfxqaktf

Members
Jul 10, 2019
Sorry, extra question: is installing Magisk required if I plan to use ibanking with the EU rom installed? Thank you again!

atreju (kris)

Members
Aug 13, 2019
Hello I use your twrp recovery, but I'm still facing the asked password android issue after each update in twrp, even after no very opt encrypted installation.
How can i fix this issue or do you know what is the android password to unlock data. thk you

IceMan_it

Members
Aug 12, 2017