What Happens If I Delete All Pictures In Mi Cloud?


Oct 12, 2015
147
84
38
#1
I don't like that my photos are on servers.. But I forgot to stop Sync.
So now I have all my photos on cloud.

If I sign up Mi Cloud and delete all photos what happens in my gallery? Will be the photos deleted on my phone?

Thankyou!
 
Nov 27, 2016
58
5
20
#2
You can log you out from your account at your device without loosing your pictures. After that you can delete your photos in the cloud.