Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra - Xiaomi.EU Rom support?

Yamu88

Members
Nov 22, 2016
Hello

I would like buy a Mi 10 Ultra in china, because Xiaomi confirms this device will be not available globaly.
Can someone confirm if there will be a Xiaomi.EU Rom support with multilanguage for this device?
I am sorry, maybe i am to early with this question :)

Thanks for a feedback and have a good time.
Kind regards.

What is the average time it takes to develop a ROM? Or what would you estimate?

I'm new to the Xiaomi ROM community and really thinking about buying this.

Thanks in advance!

What is the average time it takes to develop a ROM? Or what would you estimate?

I'm new to the Xiaomi ROM community and really thinking about buying this.

Thanks in advance!
We don't expect any delays... We're waiting for a Beta ROM to be released.

Yes, can't see why not.
Not the same case for Redmi K30 Ultra, though, as it's a MediaTek device.
Hey Igor-

Quick question. Totally new to this EU Rom scene. When and if this ROM becomes available, will it change radio frequencies when flashed so it works properly with the EU LTE bands? Or is the device already compatible with the EU LTE bands?

Thank you

Hey Igor-

Quick question. Totally new to this EU Rom scene. When and if this ROM becomes available, will it change radio frequencies when flashed so it works properly with the EU LTE bands? Or is the device already compatible with the EU LTE bands?

Thank you
Not sure they can answer right now to these floody question.
They are surely waiting to get a phone available for deeper investigation.
Pause questioning and stay tuned.

Reactions: katerpanne
Hey Igor-

Thank you
It's not ROM "problem", it's hardware problem.
As you can see, the Mi 10 Ultra don't have most global 4G e 5G bands

Reactions: LOLO9393
Where do you order MI 10 ULTRA from??
Wanda Mobile (no import charges), i have used them in the past and mine is on its way to me now from them.