AOSP 4.3 Update(20130910)

I do not use the FM Radio on my phone...it may get included some day but it wont be a priority...

I'm just curious... It is possible for you at least add radio FM APIs to your source? At least in that way others (like me) could work on radio FM app... Thanks!

Enviado desde mi MI 2 usando Tapatalk 4

I do not use the FM Radio on my phone...it may get included some day but it wont be a priority...

Ok, it's good to know for those who do want to have this facility.
Good luck and take care!

Like me and the friend above.

again maybe someday i will look and see how complicated it might be but since this rom is mainly for personal use i wont spend to much time on something i would not use....hope you can understand that.

Hi , i had a bug ; the sound of music is very bad with my bluetooth speaker since i flash this rom :(

Sorry for my bad englisg i'm a french student

Not true.... you should search in settings & know yourself how to change the language !
CM is for all not only for Chinese users !
Has anyone tried Isa ROM which is only for Chinese & Russian users ? it is supposed to be having the maximum number of tweaks incorporated with super snappiness.... i tried on my Mi2S but since i couldn't play around in detail because of the language barrier, i changed over to WIUI.... it is there in miui.com .it is based on Russian ROM taken from 4pda.ru.....

Has anyone tested it ? here is the link....

http://www.miui.com/thread-1354433-1-1.html

Very smooth and fast.
I changed launcher ( Holo launcher)

Antutu score (only) : 17770

Xposed framework works fine:

View attachment 6033

Üdv. Tudsz nekem segíteni? Feltettem ezt a 4.3-at, de nincs root jogom, és nem tudok recovery-be menni.. Itt ragadtam ezen a romom root nélkül és nem tudom, hogy mit csináljak. A másik dolog, nem tudod, miért van az, hogy se 4.2 se 4.3 androidon telefonálásnál nem hallom a partnert és ő sem hall engem..? Kösz