Delete saved wifi networks


Oct 23, 2012
34
1
28
#1
Hello chaps,

How do I delete saved WiFi networks after I have left their area? I know that if the network is still available you can just click on it and choose "Forget Network", but what if for example it's a hotel WiFi and I've left the hotel and now I want to delete it?