Hey there, I recently realized something that bothers me. In Settings -> Advanced Settings -> Security (roughly translated menu points, not using english system language) at the end of these settings we can find a switch called "User Experience", which we can turn on and off. I don't have my Note2 for too long now, but I realized that I can switch it off one or two times a day and when I check for it later, it will have itself switched back to "on". Did anyone else experience the same issue? Does anyone know how to permanently turn it off? Thanks!