MI-ONE press conference 16th August 2011, 7:00am GMT / 2:00pm CST / 2:00am EDT

Discussion in 'Archive 2011' started by MarkHUK, Aug 15, 2011.

  1. MarkHUK

    MarkHUKCommunity Founder
    Staff Member

    Nov 6, 2010
    4,237
    1,928
    322
    IT Infrastructure Security Consultant
    Shenzhen
    Hi everyone,

    <strong>Live feed of the event can be found here:</strong>

    <a title="MI-ONE conference live video feed" href="http://live.miuiandroid.com/" target="_blank">http://live.miuiandroid.com/</a>

    We hope everyo
     

Share Our Site