MI-ONE press conference tomorrow - live feed, 7:00am GMT / 2:00pm CST / 2:00am EDT

Discussion in 'Archive 2011' started by MarkHUK, Aug 15, 2011.

  1. MarkHUK

    MarkHUKCommunity Founder
    Staff Member

    Nov 6, 2010
    4,237
    1,928
    322
    IT Infrastructure Security Consultant
    Shenzhen
    Hi everyone,

    <strong>Live feed of the event can be found here:</strong>

    <a title="MI-ONE conference live video feed" href="http://live.miuiandroid.com/" target="_blank">http://live.miuiandroid.com/</a>

    We hope everyone is excited about tomorrow's conference, exciting times indeed!

    Thanks to Xiaomi for providing MIUIAndroid.com with the live video link-up!

    Mark
     

Share Our Site