Which one is the latest stable version (Android 10/11)?

IssaP

Members
Mar 2, 2021
Hey guys, I'm a beginner so feel free to correct me if I understood something wrong.

The main reason I'm planning to install this ROM is to get Prime Video to work in HD, but I'm confused by different stable versions I found in the release post:

In the sourceforge.net link I can find a file called "xiaomi.eu_multi_HMK20MI9T_V12.1.1.0.RFJCNXM_v12-11.zip" which seems to be Android 11 and was updated just some hours ago, and in the androidfilehost.com link the latest file seems to be "xiaomi.eu_multi_HMK20MI9T_V12.0.6.0.QFJCNXM_v12-10.zip" which uses Android 10 and was uploaded in November.
Which one is the latest stable version (it should be the Android 10 one according to the table in the release post, but why is the Android 11 one in the stable folder then?).

Apart from the ROM, I need to follow the steps from this thread and Prime Video should work?

Best regards!

Hello,

Table in the release post is not real-time updated. :D

Latest real "Stable" is V12.0.6.0, Android 10 => It doesn't pass all SafetyNet tests anymore.
Latest "Stable" for Xiaomi.eu is "Stable Beta" V12.1.1.0, Android 11. It should be available soon on AndroidFileHost here => https://androidfilehost.com/?w=files&flid=317033

Anyway I suggest to install the latest Weekly ROM version. You get bugfixes and new features faster. ;)

I guess you don't need to use my patch anymore for Prime Video HD. If it's the case, I would like to know it. :)

Hello Poney70, thank you for the help!