Answer, please

litylix1337

Members
Nov 12, 2023
Hello. I'm a beginner developer. And I am making a ROM mods based on yours Xiaomi EU ROMS. I encountered the following problem, when flashing Xiaomi Eu via TWRP, the script, namely update-binary inside the META-INF folder, displays the following text: "####Xiaomi.Eu Updater####", I need to delete this text, which is shown at the beginning of the flashing, but I can't do it because the update-binary file is compiled and encrypted. I hope the developer will see my message, Dear developer, I think this will not be difficult for you, just delete this text from the update-binary file attached below (inside the archive) and send me. (Taken from the latest Xiaomi Eu 14.0.25.0 for Marble, I am a Poco F5 user). Thank you.

Attachments

• IMG_20231112_162334.jpg
    IMG_20231112_162334.jpg
    17.2 KB · Views: 84
  • update-binary.zip
    1.2 MB · Views: 48
Dude u really asking , the devoloper to remove their credits, from their own rom ?
What's wrong with you
No no no, you didn't understand me, I meant to remove this text in the file only from the binary file that I attached so that i can use it in my ROMs, I did not say that the developer should remove this in his ROM, not at all, I asked to do this only in my file, which I attached, and later send me the modified update-binary

Last edited:
No no no, you didn't understand me, I meant to remove this text in the file only from the binary file that I attached so that i can use it in my ROMs, I did not say that the developer should remove this in his ROM, not at all, I asked to do this only in my file, which I attached, and later send me the modified update-binary
You're basically asking for help to republish Xiaomi eu ROM, without Xiaomi eu credits, on Xiaomi eu forums

• Haha
Reactions: NXTwoThou
You're basically asking for help to republish Xiaomi eu ROM, without Xiaomi eu credits, on Xiaomi eu forums