Xiaomi 2/2S 4.3.1 cm10.2 ROM release updates 20131019

I flashed the previous ROM (20131012) in the first week after receiving my Mi2S, so I have no experience with other versions of CM but I also have certain issues with the camera. When making a picture it looks like a "overexposed" picture is saved but when you look in the galery the picture is ok.

Focal often hangs or gives an error saying that it can't make the photo or something. Focal can't focus at all while the camera app is able to do this pretty ok.

So this issue was already (partially?) present in the ROM from 20131012. I haven't updated to the latest yet so I'm not sure if the problem is the same there.

I have no overexposure problem in my MI2 with 20131019, just the focus and flash problem.
And i dont use Focal, it sucks.

I updated last night to 20131019 and since then I got a sync error from my Google account. However most seems to work just fine (contact, gmail, chrome, etc.). However my calendar is not syncing, I tried reinstalling the Google calendar but without success.

Anyone know how to fix this error?

I updated last night to 20131019 and since then I got a sync error from my Google account. However most seems to work just fine (contact, gmail, chrome, etc.). However my calendar is not syncing, I tried reinstalling the Google calendar but without success.

Anyone know how to fix this error?

Disabile browser sync

I actually have the browser app disabled so there is no option to disable browser sync. I temporary enabled the browser app and disabled sync, then disabled the browser app again but unfortunatly I still have the sync error.

This is how it looks with browser app enabled and sync disabled:
kEteC3E.png

This is how it looks with browser app enabled and sync enabled:
Nd2xNKR.png

This is how it looks with browser app disabled:
uz4nb81.png